top of page

Visit from home



Around Christmas and New Year's Eve, my family and a friend of mine visited me in Guadalajara. I showed them the best places in and around the city and of course how Mexican culture brightens up your life. We visited Tequila, Lago de Chapala, Tlaquepaque, made a few city bus drives with some nice stops in the city and celebrated New Year's Eve in Puerto Vallarta. I was so happy to meet them here in México and that I could "jump" into the new year 2023 together with them on the beach. Thanks a lot for your visit - I wish you had stayed here longer! <3


//


Zwischen Weihnachten und Silvester besuchten mich meine Familie und eine Freundin in Guadalajara. Ich habe ihnen die besten Spots und Sehenswürdigkeiten in und rund um die Stadt gezeigt und natürlich auch, wie die mexikanische Kultur das Leben bereichert. Wir besuchten Tequila, den Lago de Chapala, Tlaquepaque, machten ein paar Stadtbusfahrten mit einigen schönen Stopps in der Stadt und feierten Silvester in Puerto Vallarta. Ich habe mich so gefreut, sie hier in Mexiko in die Arme schließen zu können und gemeinsam mit ihnen am Strand ins neue Jahr 2023 zu "rutschen". Vielen Dank für euren Besuch - ich wünschte ihr wärt länger hier geblieben! <3




FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

bottom of page